Pezz | Urine test kit for dogs

Regular price 9,99 € EUR
Sale price 9,99 € EUR Regular price 9,99 €
Only 3 left in stock
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pezz produces uncomplicated urine tests for cats and dogs that can be easily performed at home. With the help of the tests, abnormalities in the urine can be detected early and serious diseases can be avoided. The digital App from Pezz makes evaluating the test strips child's play. You will receive a result and recommendations for action on your smartphone within minutes.

category
Dog, FEEL GOOD, Care, First Aid

product information
The Pezz Dog Urine Test Kit is the first home digital canine urine test. The values ​​of the most common diseases are tested and in a few minutes you will receive a result checked by specialist staff with recommendations for action. With the urine test kit for dogs, you can test easily and stress-free while walking your dog.

The important urine parameters pH value, protein, ketones, leukocytes, hemoglobin, specific gravity and glucose are determined in order to identify signs of bladder and kidney diseases, infections, diabetes and inflammatory diseases at an early stage.

It's that easy : Collect the urine sample with the simple and hygienic collection aid especially for dogs. Scan the test strip with the Pezz app and get a digital, expert-verified result in minutes. Test regularly to identify changes early.

particularities

  • Optimal care
  • Developed with vets
  • Test at home without stress
  • Evaluation with the free app
  • Simple recommendations for action

z Suchen

Pezz | Urintest Kit für Hunde


inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage
z
z

Pezz produziert unkomplizierte Urintests für Katzen und Hunde, die einfach Zuhause durchgeführt werden können. Mit Hilfe der Tests können Auffälligkeiten im Urin frühzeitig erkannt und schwerwiegende Krankheiten vermieden werden. Die digitale App von Pezz macht die Auswertung der Teststreifen kinderleicht. Du erhältst binnen Minuten ein Ergebnis und Handlungsempfehlungen auf Dein Smartphone.

Kategorie
Hund, FEEL GOOD, Care, Erste Hilfe

Produktinformation
Das Urintest Kit für Hunde von Pezz beinhaltet den ersten digitale Hunde-Urintest für Zuhause. Getestet werden die Werte der häufigsten Krankheiten und in wenigen Minuten erhältst Du ein von Fachpersonal geprüftes Ergebnis mit Handlungsempfehlungen. Du kannst mit dem Urintest Kit für Hunde einfach und stressfrei beim Spaziergang mit Deinem Hund testen.

Bestimmt werden die wichtigen Urin-Parameter ph-Wert, Protein, Ketone, Leukozyten, Hämoglobin, spezifisches Gewicht und Glukose, um Anzeichen von Blasen- und Nierenerkrankungen, Infekten, Diabetes und entzündlichen Krankheiten frühzeitig zu erkennen.

So einfach funktioniert’s: Sammle die Urinprobe mit der einfachen und hygienischen Sammelhilfe speziell für Hunde. Scanne den Teststreifen mit der Pezz App und erhalte ein digitales, von Experten geprüftes, Ergebnis binnen Minuten. Teste regelmäßig, um Veränderungen frühzeitig zu erkennen.

Besonderheiten

  • Optimale Vorsorge
  • Mit Tierärzten entwickelt
  • Stressfrei Zuhause testen
  • Auswertung mit der Gratis-App
  • Einfache Handlungsempfehlungen

Suche

z